top of page

Royal Hawaiian Band Recognized by Honolulu City Council

For its achievement in receiving a lifetime achievement award from the Hawai‘i Academy of Recording Arts, the Honolulu City Council presented the band with a certificate of recognition. Pictured with the band are council members: Ernest Martin, Ikaika Anderson, Ann Kobayashi, Romy Cachola, Tulsi Gabbard, Tom Berg, Nestor Garcia, Breene Harimoto, and Stanley Chang.

bottom of page